WRITE LETTERS

You will need to include your name and address for any communication with the people below. We encourage you to write from the heart and include any the points/concerns from this website which are concern to you, adding in some personal detail about how the LTN is affecting you and your family.


MP for Dulwich and West Norwood

helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk


Secretary of State for Transport

shappsg@parliament.uk


Coldharbour ward councillors

Scarlett O’Hara sohara@lambeth.gov.uk
Emma Nye: enye@lambeth.gov.uk
Donatus Anyanwu: danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk


Herne Hill ward councillors

Jim Dickson:jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk

Pauline George: pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk

Becca Thackray : Bthackray@lambeth.gov.uk


Deputy Leader of the Council Cabinet member for Sustainable Transport, Environment and Clean Air

Claire Holland: cholland@lambeth.gov.uk


Leader of Lambeth Council

Jack Hopkins:  jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk


Lambeth Transport Manager-Planning, Transport and Development

SPhillips2@lambeth.gov.uk


Transport for London:

streetspacelondon@tfl.gov.uk


Mayor of London  

london.gov.uk


London Assembly Member, Transport Committee: laura.pelling@london.gov.uk